St James The Apostle Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass

9

Mass

10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

16

Mass

17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass

23

Mass

24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar


    Live-Streamed on Facebook

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Traditional Mass with Guitar


    Live-Streamed on Facebook

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Traditional Mass with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music