Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4
5
6
7
8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26
27
28

29
30

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    We will now meet in the East Wing of the Church, not the William Room

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 2nd Grade 1st Holy Communion Class

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Chapel

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • K of C coffee and Dounts

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the East Wing after the 8 and 10:00AM Masses

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    East Wing

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing and William Room

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • K of C Social Meeting

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    William Room

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • K of C Thanksgiving Dinner

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Thanks Giving dinner with the Knights. Tickets must be purchased ahead of time at the Parish Office

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

    Happy Thanksgiving from Father Dominic, Deacon Jim, Deacon Mark and the Staff of St James!

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    In the Chapel

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music