Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Traditional Music with Guitar

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with Contemporary Music
6
7
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Traditional Music with Guitar

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with Contemporary Music
13
14
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Traditional Music with Guitar

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with Contemporary Music
20
21
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Traditional Music with Guitar

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass with Contemporary Music
27
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sunday Vigil Mass
    Traditional Service with Organ Music

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Traditional Music with Guitar

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Mass with Contemporary Music