St James The Apostle Parish

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass for Mary...

Mass for Mary Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: In Centrum
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

2 Grade 1st Co...

2 Grade 1st Communion Class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

1st, 3rd, and...

1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

8th Grade Conf...

8th Grade Confirmation Class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

4th, 6th, and...

4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18
19
20

coffee and don...

coffee and donuts

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: K of C offering Coffee and donuts after the 8 and 10:00AM Masses
21

MLK Day

MLK Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Office Closed

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: East Wing
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass for Mary Holy Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    In Centrum

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 2 Grade 1st Communion Class

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • coffee and donuts

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    K of C offering Coffee and donuts after the 8 and 10:00AM Masses

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • MLK Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

    Office Closed

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    East Wing