St James The Apostle Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

2 Grade 1st Co...

2 Grade 1st Communion Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

1st, 3rd, and...

1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16
17

RCIA Candidate...

RCIA Candidate Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

President's Da...

President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

8th Grade Conf...

8th Grade Confirmation Class

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

4th, 6th, and...

4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • 2 Grade 1st Communion Class

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • RCIA Candidate Confirmation

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • President's Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM