St James The Apostle Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
8
9
10
11
12
13

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Chapel
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Speak at all Masses
16

Fathers day

Fathers day

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event

K of C coffee...

K of C coffee and Dounts

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Fathers day Weekend!

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Speaking at 8, 10, and 1:00PM Masses
17
18
19
20
21

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
22

Father Mikes L...

Father Mikes Last Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Join us to say farewell to Father Michael Cormier
23

Father Mikes L...

Father Mikes Last Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Join us to say farewell to Father Michael Cormier
24
25
26
27

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

K of C Social...

K of C Social Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: William Room
28
29
30
      

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Chapel

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Speak at all Masses

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Fathers day

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

  • K of C coffee and Dounts

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Fathers day Weekend!

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Speaking at 8, 10, and 1:00PM Masses

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Father Mikes Last Weekend

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us to say farewell to Father Michael Cormier

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Father Mikes Last Weekend

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Join us to say farewell to Father Michael Cormier

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Chapel

  • K of C Social Meeting

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    William Room