St James The Apostle Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

All Souls Day

All Souls Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • All day event
2

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • All day event
3
4

2nd Annual Cra...

2nd Annual Craft Event

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Our Youth Group is hosting our 2nd Annual Craft and Vendor Christmas Shopping Event. There will be many vendors and crafters present with all kinds of great gift ideas! Complete your entire Christmas shopping list with unique gifts of all kinds. Come Check it out!!!
5
6
7
8
9

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: William Room
17

Divine Mercy M...

Divine Mercy Meeting

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: William Room

Adoration/Bene...

Adoration/Benediction

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Turky Dinner K...

Turky Dinner K of C

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Presented by The Knights of Columbus in the East Wing
18

Remembrance Ma...

Remembrance Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Chapel
19

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus in the east Wing
20
21

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in the East Wing
22

Office Closed...

Office Closed at noon

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Thanksgiving break, offices closed from noon on the 22nd until Monday the 27th at 9:00AM
23

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Main Church
24

ThanksGiving D...

ThanksGiving Day!

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • All day event
25
26
27
28

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meets in the East Wing
29

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation 1st and 3rd Grades

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: East Wing
30

Bishop Larkin...

Bishop Larkin Childrens Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is held in the Main Church (Centrum)
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • All Souls Day

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 All day

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • All Saints Day

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 All day

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • 2nd Annual Craft Event

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Our Youth Group is hosting our 2nd Annual Craft and Vendor Christmas Shopping Event. There will be many vendors and crafters present with all kinds of great gift ideas! Complete your entire Christmas shopping list with unique gifts of all kinds. Come Check it out!!!

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    William Room

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Divine Mercy Meeting

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    William Room

  • Adoration/Benediction

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Turky Dinner K of C

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Presented by The Knights of Columbus in the East Wing

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Remembrance Mass

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Chapel

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus in the east Wing

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Legion of Mary Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets in the East Wing

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Office Closed at noon

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 All day

    Thanksgiving break, offices closed from noon on the 22nd until Monday the 27th at 9:00AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Main Church

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • ThanksGiving Day!

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 All day

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Legion of Mary Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meets in the East Wing

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Faith Formation 1st and 3rd Grades

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Bishop Larkin Childrens Mass

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass is held in the Main Church (Centrum)