Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

K of C Officer...

K of C Officer Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: William Room

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: William Room
4

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Animals

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Deacon Mark will bless your pets at the Blessed Mother Grotto

K of C Assembl...

K of C Assembly Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: William Room
5

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
6
7
8

Columbus Day

Columbus Day

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office Closed
9

2 Grade 1st Co...

2 Grade 1st Communion Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: east Wing
10

1st, 3rd, and...

1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: East Wing
11

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
12
13

K of C pumpkin...

K of C pumpkins arrive

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Pumpkin Patch
14

Pumpkin Patch...

Pumpkin Patch opens

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Pumpkin Patch open every day until we run out of pumpkins or Halloween
15
16

8th Grade Conf...

8th Grade Confirmation Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: East Wing
17

4th, 6th, and...

4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: East Wing and William Room
18
19

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
20
21

K of C coffee...

K of C coffee and Dounts

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: After the 8 and 10:100AM Masses in the East Wing
22
23
24
25

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

K of C Social...

K of C Social Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At the Pumpkin Patch
26

Fall-O-Ween Fe...

Fall-O-Ween Festival

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Fun and Games, wear your Halloween costume! Will take place in the East Wing
27
28
29
30
31

All Saints Vig...

All Saints Vigil Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • K of C Officer Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    William Room

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    William Room

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Blessing of the Animals

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Deacon Mark will bless your pets at the Blessed Mother Grotto

  • K of C Assembly Meeting

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    William Room

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Columbus Day

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 All day

    Parish Office Closed

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • 2 Grade 1st Communion Class

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    east Wing

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • 1st, 3rd, and 5th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • K of C pumpkins arrive

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Pumpkin Patch

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Pumpkin Patch opens

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Pumpkin Patch open every day until we run out of pumpkins or Halloween

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 8th Grade Confirmation Class

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 4th, 6th, and 7th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    East Wing and William Room

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • K of C coffee and Dounts

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    After the 8 and 10:100AM Masses in the East Wing

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Chapel

  • K of C Social Meeting

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At the Pumpkin Patch

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Fall-O-Ween Festival

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Fun and Games, wear your Halloween costume! Will take place in the East Wing

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • All Saints Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass