St James The Apostle Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

K of C Busines...

K of C Business Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: William Room
11

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: After Adoration in the William Room
12
13

Meet and Greet...

Meet and Greet!

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Come and introduce yourselves to Father Dominic after each Mass this weekend
14

Meet and Greet...

Meet and Greet!

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Come and introduce yourselves to Father Dominic after each Mass this weekend
15
16
17
18
19

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
20
21
22
23
24
25

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • K of C Business Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    William Room

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    After Adoration in the William Room

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Meet and Greet!

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Come and introduce yourselves to Father Dominic after each Mass this weekend

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Meet and Greet!

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Come and introduce yourselves to Father Dominic after each Mass this weekend

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel